28th Annual Excalibur Awards 

Each year, the Public Relations Society of America (PRSA) Buffalo Niagara Chapter celebrates the programs, projects and people that strengthen and sharpen our profession with the annual Excalibur Awards.

Join us this year as we honor our friends and colleagues.

28th Annual Excalibur Awards
Thursday, June 8, 2017 at the Tralf Music Hall

Open bar and buffet: 5:30 p.m.
Awards presentation: 7 p.m.
Note: Registration begins at 5:30 p.m. Street parking is available.

Congratulations to special honorees:
Board of Directors' Distinguished Service Award: Jacqueline Ghosen, APR | University at Buffalo School of Management
May C. Randazzo Outstanding Practitioner: Emily Perryman, APR | Trocaire College
Outstanding Executive: William Gisel | Rich Products
Rising Star: Matthew Biddle | University at Buffalo School of Management

Individual tickets: $65 per person
PRSSA Members: $40 per person

Click here to purchase tickets.

Interested in VIP packages and/or sponsorship opportunities? Click here for more information.

Student Entries
Entries for the student category are being accepted through May 12, so spread the word! Here is the category list and Excalibur tip sheet for more information.

Questions? Email us at